What is PPC? Learn the Basics of Pay-Per-Click

PPC stands for pay-per-click, a model of internet marketing in which advertiser pays a fee each time one of their ads is clicked essentially it's a way of buying visits to your site rather than attempting to earn those visits organically search engine advertising is one of the popular forms of PPC
*How to different campaign types work
You can select a goal for your campaign based on the actions you'd like your customers to take you can also select the campaign type, such as
• search network(google ,yahoo,bing)
• Display network
• shopping(amazon,google,Flipkart)
• video(youtube,MX player)
Google includes
• sales
• leads
• websites traffic
• product & brand consideration
• brand awareness & reach
• app promotion
the campaign type determines where a customer will be able to see your ads, but you make more specific by targeting your ads
*page CTR
the page click-through rate is the number of ads click divided by the number of page views.
page CTR =clicks/pages view
EX:- if received 5 clicks for 500 page views, your pages CTR
follows
=500/500
=1%

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